The families of Valerie Janice Lane and Doris Karen Derryberry discuss the girls' 1973 murder as suspect William Lloyd Harbour pleads not guilty in the case in Yuba Superior Court. Video by Ed Fletcher. efletcher@sacbee.com
The families of Valerie Janice Lane and Doris Karen Derryberry discuss the girls' 1973 murder as suspect William Lloyd Harbour pleads not guilty in the case in Yuba Superior Court. Video by Ed Fletcher. efletcher@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

September 14, 2016 3:16 PM

Suspect pleads not guilty in death of Yuba County girls

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question