Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching.
Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

March 02, 2015 4:14 PM

Yolo County social services office has files on mom charged with killing infant son

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question