Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching.
Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Yolo County social services office has files on mom charged with killing infant son

March 02, 2015 4:14 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question