Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching.
Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Yolo County investigators leave a Yolo County slough Wednesday after the discovery of the lifeless body of an infant by a sheriff’s patrol unit in a boat. Yolo County deputies said the body of Justice Rees was found at 9:50 a.m. after many hours of searching. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Yolo County social services office has files on mom charged with killing infant son

March 02, 2015 04:14 PM

UPDATED March 05, 2015 01:58 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Have you seen these fugitives? Sacramento's most wanted for the week of Nov. 24

    If you have information about any of these people, please call 800-222-7463 or 916-443-4357, or report online at crimealert.org.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question