CHP and Sacramento Police officers investigate a pipe bomb found on the  US 50 offramp at Stockton Blvd. In Sacramento on Wednesday, March 4, 2015.
CHP and Sacramento Police officers investigate a pipe bomb found on the US 50 offramp at Stockton Blvd. In Sacramento on Wednesday, March 4, 2015. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
CHP and Sacramento Police officers investigate a pipe bomb found on the US 50 offramp at Stockton Blvd. In Sacramento on Wednesday, March 4, 2015. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

March 04, 2015 5:17 PM

Update: Highway 50 offramp in Sacramento reopens after CHP squad detonates pipe bomb

Suggested for you

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question

Editor's Choice Videos