Samantha Green's fiance and three-week-old Justice Rees' father, Frank Rees, is arraigned on outstanding traffic charges unrelated to the boy's death in Woodland on Wednesday, March 4, 2015.
Samantha Green's fiance and three-week-old Justice Rees' father, Frank Rees, is arraigned on outstanding traffic charges unrelated to the boy's death in Woodland on Wednesday, March 4, 2015. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Samantha Green's fiance and three-week-old Justice Rees' father, Frank Rees, is arraigned on outstanding traffic charges unrelated to the boy's death in Woodland on Wednesday, March 4, 2015. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Father of Baby Justice bails out of jail on meth charge

March 07, 2015 9:47 AM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question