The suspect in a Rancho Cordova mail heist was arrested trying to use a stolen credit card at Red Hawk Casino.
The suspect in a Rancho Cordova mail heist was arrested trying to use a stolen credit card at Red Hawk Casino. Randall Benton RBenton@sacbee.com
The suspect in a Rancho Cordova mail heist was arrested trying to use a stolen credit card at Red Hawk Casino. Randall Benton RBenton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Miss your mail delivery last June in Rancho Cordova? Here’s why.

June 06, 2017 12:26 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Watch Placer County Sheriff arrest two Truckee men suspected of statutory rape

    Deputies arrested Christopher Anthony Renai was arrested Oct. 5, and Skyler William Ford on Oct. 16, on suspicion of unlawful sexual relations with minors under 16.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question