The suspect in a Rancho Cordova mail heist was arrested trying to use a stolen credit card at Red Hawk Casino.
The suspect in a Rancho Cordova mail heist was arrested trying to use a stolen credit card at Red Hawk Casino. Randall Benton RBenton@sacbee.com
The suspect in a Rancho Cordova mail heist was arrested trying to use a stolen credit card at Red Hawk Casino. Randall Benton RBenton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Miss your mail delivery last June in Rancho Cordova? Here’s why.

June 06, 2017 12:26 PM

UPDATED June 06, 2017 06:18 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Be careful with Christmas laser-light displays - pilots will thank you

    Holiday laser-light displays are fun and festive, but they can be hazardous to pilots. Here's how you can help.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question