Firefighters check over a duplex in River Park where the resident was injured and taken to a local hospital on Friday. The duplex, at Moddison Avenue and Lovella Way, sustained moderate damage in the afternoon fire.
Firefighters check over a duplex in River Park where the resident was injured and taken to a local hospital on Friday. The duplex, at Moddison Avenue and Lovella Way, sustained moderate damage in the afternoon fire. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Firefighters check over a duplex in River Park where the resident was injured and taken to a local hospital on Friday. The duplex, at Moddison Avenue and Lovella Way, sustained moderate damage in the afternoon fire. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Resident critically burned in River Park duplex fire

March 20, 2015 1:13 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question