CalFire and Sacramento Metro Fire personnel work a grass fire along Michigan Bar Road at the east end of Sacramento county near El Dorado county south of US 50.
CalFire and Sacramento Metro Fire personnel work a grass fire along Michigan Bar Road at the east end of Sacramento county near El Dorado county south of US 50. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
CalFire and Sacramento Metro Fire personnel work a grass fire along Michigan Bar Road at the east end of Sacramento county near El Dorado county south of US 50. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Fire grows to 1,000 acres near Rancho Murieta

July 26, 2017 3:37 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question