On trial for murder, Colleen Harris, 72, leaves for a lunch break from El Dorado Superior Court on March 18. Harris is facing a second murder trial in the shotgun killing of another husband.
On trial for murder, Colleen Harris, 72, leaves for a lunch break from El Dorado Superior Court on March 18. Harris is facing a second murder trial in the shotgun killing of another husband. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
On trial for murder, Colleen Harris, 72, leaves for a lunch break from El Dorado Superior Court on March 18. Harris is facing a second murder trial in the shotgun killing of another husband. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Placerville woman accused of murder ‘devastated’ by husband’s affair

March 26, 2015 12:01 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question