On trial for murder, Colleen Harris, 72, leaves for a lunch break from El Dorado Superior Court on March 18. Harris is facing a second murder trial in the shotgun killing of another husband.
On trial for murder, Colleen Harris, 72, leaves for a lunch break from El Dorado Superior Court on March 18. Harris is facing a second murder trial in the shotgun killing of another husband. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
On trial for murder, Colleen Harris, 72, leaves for a lunch break from El Dorado Superior Court on March 18. Harris is facing a second murder trial in the shotgun killing of another husband. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

March 26, 2015 12:01 PM

Placerville woman accused of murder ‘devastated’ by husband’s affair

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question

Editor's Choice Videos