Parlare security Ricardo Cueto, center, and Giovanni Escobar, right, check IDs and use a detection wand at the entry to the Parlare Euro Lounge to keep it free of weapons on 10th Street in midtown Sacramento on March 28, 2013.
Parlare security Ricardo Cueto, center, and Giovanni Escobar, right, check IDs and use a detection wand at the entry to the Parlare Euro Lounge to keep it free of weapons on 10th Street in midtown Sacramento on March 28, 2013. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Parlare security Ricardo Cueto, center, and Giovanni Escobar, right, check IDs and use a detection wand at the entry to the Parlare Euro Lounge to keep it free of weapons on 10th Street in midtown Sacramento on March 28, 2013. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Sacramento nightclub, no longer able to serve liquor, decides to close

August 18, 2017 8:33 AM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question