Defense attorney David Weiner and Colleen Ann Harris, 73, who was convicted of the murder of her third husband, Robert Edward “Bob” Harris, 72, look toward the jury as the verdict is read at El Dorado Superior Court on Wednesday in Placerville.
Defense attorney David Weiner and Colleen Ann Harris, 73, who was convicted of the murder of her third husband, Robert Edward “Bob” Harris, 72, look toward the jury as the verdict is read at El Dorado Superior Court on Wednesday in Placerville. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Defense attorney David Weiner and Colleen Ann Harris, 73, who was convicted of the murder of her third husband, Robert Edward “Bob” Harris, 72, look toward the jury as the verdict is read at El Dorado Superior Court on Wednesday in Placerville. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Jury finds Placerville grandmother guilty of first-degree murder

April 15, 2015 11:29 AM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question