Students in Davis take shots of alcohol Saturday morning before Picnic Day got underway.  For many students, the annual event is a day of binge drinking and partying.
Students in Davis take shots of alcohol Saturday morning before Picnic Day got underway. For many students, the annual event is a day of binge drinking and partying. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Students in Davis take shots of alcohol Saturday morning before Picnic Day got underway. For many students, the annual event is a day of binge drinking and partying. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Davis police report 41 arrests during Picnic Day festivities

April 21, 2015 6:50 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question