Burglars left many of the products at Sacramento-based Preservation intact, but stole a bin of beef jerky and two bottles of vodka.
Burglars left many of the products at Sacramento-based Preservation intact, but stole a bin of beef jerky and two bottles of vodka. Richard Chang rchang@sacbee.com
Burglars left many of the products at Sacramento-based Preservation intact, but stole a bin of beef jerky and two bottles of vodka. Richard Chang rchang@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Sacramento burglars make off with cash, electronics, food

May 20, 2015 03:39 PM

UPDATED May 21, 2015 06:09 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • 'There are other things they could have done'

    Bobbi Attaway's father Jesse Attaway was shot by Sheriff's Deputies last September. Bobbi, 17, talks about changes she'd like to see in the department. She and her sister Sierra Rivera are suing the county for more information.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question