Robert Adams, former principal at Creative Frontiers preschool facing molestation charges with his attorney Linda Parisi during a preliminary hearing on February 28, 2013 at Sacramento Superior Court.
Robert Adams, former principal at Creative Frontiers preschool facing molestation charges with his attorney Linda Parisi during a preliminary hearing on February 28, 2013 at Sacramento Superior Court. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Robert Adams, former principal at Creative Frontiers preschool facing molestation charges with his attorney Linda Parisi during a preliminary hearing on February 28, 2013 at Sacramento Superior Court. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

May 21, 2015 9:47 PM

Ask Sacto 911 crime Q&A: Any news in case of former Citrus Heights principal accused of child molestation?

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question

Editor's Choice Videos