Caraccio, David - Sacramento Sacramento
Caraccio, David - Sacramento Sacramento
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Update: Coroner identifies man shot dead in south Sacramento County

May 27, 2015 6:56 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • Roseville police want this suspected prowler who was caught on camera

    In the early morning hours of October 15, 2017, this man was prowling in the Porch Swing Drive area of Fiddyment Farms, checking the doors of homes and rummaging through cars, according to Roseville police. He was associated with a white sedan, possibly a Nissan. If he looks familiar, Roseville Police Department wants you to email the community service officer at Kcrawford@roseville.ca.us.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question