The murder trial of Orville Fleming, here at his arraignment May 20, began Monday in Sacramento Superior Court.
The murder trial of Orville Fleming, here at his arraignment May 20, began Monday in Sacramento Superior Court. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
The murder trial of Orville Fleming, here at his arraignment May 20, began Monday in Sacramento Superior Court. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Fleming ‘felt like a zombie’ before fatally stabbing girlfriend

June 16, 2015 6:12 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question