Folsom police inspect the site of a collapsed stairway at an apartment complex in Folsom, Calif., Saturday, July 4, 2015.
Folsom police inspect the site of a collapsed stairway at an apartment complex in Folsom, Calif., Saturday, July 4, 2015. Julia Calagiovanni jcalagiovanni@sacbee.com
Folsom police inspect the site of a collapsed stairway at an apartment complex in Folsom, Calif., Saturday, July 4, 2015. Julia Calagiovanni jcalagiovanni@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Man killed in Folsom apartment staircase collapse identified

July 06, 2015 1:48 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question