Roseville police Officer Dan Wanamaker shows off drawers used to store equipment in the Chevy Tahoe patrol cruiser on Wednesday in Roseville.
Roseville police Officer Dan Wanamaker shows off drawers used to store equipment in the Chevy Tahoe patrol cruiser on Wednesday in Roseville. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Roseville police Officer Dan Wanamaker shows off drawers used to store equipment in the Chevy Tahoe patrol cruiser on Wednesday in Roseville. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

July 11, 2015 10:07 AM

New SUV patrol vehicles offer police more space, technology

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question