Todd Winkler is led into El Dorado County Superior Court by Eric Schlueter, one of his defense attorneys, on Tuesday in Placerville.
Todd Winkler is led into El Dorado County Superior Court by Eric Schlueter, one of his defense attorneys, on Tuesday in Placerville. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Todd Winkler is led into El Dorado County Superior Court by Eric Schlueter, one of his defense attorneys, on Tuesday in Placerville. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Defense expert says murder suspect was beset with psychological disorders

October 15, 2014 7:22 PM

Comments

How to avoid car theft

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question