Police have taped off the scene where a body was found in the backyard of a house in the 1300 block of Trail End Way on Thursday.
Police have taped off the scene where a body was found in the backyard of a house in the 1300 block of Trail End Way on Thursday. Jeanne Kuang jkuang@sacbee.com
Police have taped off the scene where a body was found in the backyard of a house in the 1300 block of Trail End Way on Thursday. Jeanne Kuang jkuang@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Man arrested after Sacramento police find body in Natomas backyard

August 14, 2015 06:23 AM

UPDATED August 18, 2015 03:37 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Fly over Sacramento with the sheriff's department helicopter crew

    Here's what the Sacramento County Sheriff's Department's Air Operations pilots see while patrolling in the skies. They get a unique vantage point of the beautiful area as seen in this video.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question