Police have taped off the scene where a body was found in the backyard of a house in the 1300 block of Trail End Way on Thursday.
Police have taped off the scene where a body was found in the backyard of a house in the 1300 block of Trail End Way on Thursday. Jeanne Kuang jkuang@sacbee.com
Police have taped off the scene where a body was found in the backyard of a house in the 1300 block of Trail End Way on Thursday. Jeanne Kuang jkuang@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Man arrested after Sacramento police find body in Natomas backyard

August 14, 2015 6:23 AM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question