Todd Winkler waits to leave court after prosecutor Lisette Suder’s closing arguments in El Dorado Superior Court on Tuesday.
Todd Winkler waits to leave court after prosecutor Lisette Suder’s closing arguments in El Dorado Superior Court on Tuesday. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Todd Winkler waits to leave court after prosecutor Lisette Suder’s closing arguments in El Dorado Superior Court on Tuesday. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Prosecutor points to gruesome evidence as Winkler murder case goes to jury

October 21, 2014 7:04 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question