Todd Winkler waits to leave court after prosecutor Lisette Suder’s closing arguments in El Dorado Superior Court on Tuesday.
Todd Winkler waits to leave court after prosecutor Lisette Suder’s closing arguments in El Dorado Superior Court on Tuesday. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Todd Winkler waits to leave court after prosecutor Lisette Suder’s closing arguments in El Dorado Superior Court on Tuesday. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Prosecutor points to gruesome evidence as Winkler murder case goes to jury

October 21, 2014 07:04 PM

More Videos

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question