Ryan Roberts, left, who is accused of killing 13-year-old Jessica Funk-Haslam in 2012, listens to closing arguments from prosecutor Eric Kindall with his defense attorney Jennifer Mouzis, right.
Ryan Roberts, left, who is accused of killing 13-year-old Jessica Funk-Haslam in 2012, listens to closing arguments from prosecutor Eric Kindall with his defense attorney Jennifer Mouzis, right. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Ryan Roberts, left, who is accused of killing 13-year-old Jessica Funk-Haslam in 2012, listens to closing arguments from prosecutor Eric Kindall with his defense attorney Jennifer Mouzis, right. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Ryan Douglas Roberts’ fate now in jurors’ hands

September 14, 2015 7:19 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question