Stanislaus Superior Court officials have moved the case of a prominent Modesto criminal defense attorney and seven others charged in the death of Turlock resident Korey Kauffman to a former federal bankruptcy courtroom in downtown Modesto.
Stanislaus Superior Court officials have moved the case of a prominent Modesto criminal defense attorney and seven others charged in the death of Turlock resident Korey Kauffman to a former federal bankruptcy courtroom in downtown Modesto. John Westberg jwestberg@modbee.com
Stanislaus Superior Court officials have moved the case of a prominent Modesto criminal defense attorney and seven others charged in the death of Turlock resident Korey Kauffman to a former federal bankruptcy courtroom in downtown Modesto. John Westberg jwestberg@modbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Hearing for 8 charged in Turlock murder case begins this week

October 12, 2015 8:16 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question