Former Sacramento Police Chief Rick Braziel says the Pledge of Allegiance before a Sac City school meeting. January 17, 2013.
Former Sacramento Police Chief Rick Braziel says the Pledge of Allegiance before a Sac City school meeting. January 17, 2013. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Former Sacramento Police Chief Rick Braziel says the Pledge of Allegiance before a Sac City school meeting. January 17, 2013. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Former top Sacramento cop Rick Braziel to oversee county Sheriff’s Department

November 17, 2015 2:17 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question