Sacramento Metro firefighters stand inside a fenced-in home surrounded by shrubbery where a fire broke out early Wednesday morning that claimed the life of an elderly Citrus Heights woman.
Sacramento Metro firefighters stand inside a fenced-in home surrounded by shrubbery where a fire broke out early Wednesday morning that claimed the life of an elderly Citrus Heights woman. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Sacramento Metro firefighters stand inside a fenced-in home surrounded by shrubbery where a fire broke out early Wednesday morning that claimed the life of an elderly Citrus Heights woman. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Coroner identifies elderly woman killed in Citrus Heights house fire

December 05, 2015 10:49 AM

More Videos

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question