Signs of support from friends and family are posted on the West Sacramento garage of a home where a 13-year-old girl was critically injured in a drive-by shooting.
Signs of support from friends and family are posted on the West Sacramento garage of a home where a 13-year-old girl was critically injured in a drive-by shooting. Chris Macias cmacias@sacbee.com
Signs of support from friends and family are posted on the West Sacramento garage of a home where a 13-year-old girl was critically injured in a drive-by shooting. Chris Macias cmacias@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Girl, 13, continues to heal as police search for her shooter

December 23, 2015 5:48 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question