Nadezhda Oliferchik is comforted by her husband, Vyacheslav, in October 2012 in Sacramento as they attend a press conference for daughter Alina Bukhantsov, 23, who was brutally killed in her home along with children, Emmanuela, 3, and Avenir, 2.
Nadezhda Oliferchik is comforted by her husband, Vyacheslav, in October 2012 in Sacramento as they attend a press conference for daughter Alina Bukhantsov, 23, who was brutally killed in her home along with children, Emmanuela, 3, and Avenir, 2. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Nadezhda Oliferchik is comforted by her husband, Vyacheslav, in October 2012 in Sacramento as they attend a press conference for daughter Alina Bukhantsov, 23, who was brutally killed in her home along with children, Emmanuela, 3, and Avenir, 2. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Man accused of killing three relatives appears in court

January 08, 2016 2:07 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Watch Placer County Sheriff arrest two Truckee men suspected of statutory rape

    Deputies arrested Christopher Anthony Renai was arrested Oct. 5, and Skyler William Ford on Oct. 16, on suspicion of unlawful sexual relations with minors under 16.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question