The mental state of Grigoriy Bukhantsov, seen here during his arraignment in 2012, has been a point of contention throughout his proceedings.
The mental state of Grigoriy Bukhantsov, seen here during his arraignment in 2012, has been a point of contention throughout his proceedings. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
The mental state of Grigoriy Bukhantsov, seen here during his arraignment in 2012, has been a point of contention throughout his proceedings. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Man will stand trial in 2012 triple slaying, though competency questioned

February 11, 2016 06:05 PM

More Videos

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question