The family of homicide victim Antonio Jordan, seen in a family photo with his mother Hope Ortega in 2011, is hoping the anniversary of his death will bring new leads.
The family of homicide victim Antonio Jordan, seen in a family photo with his mother Hope Ortega in 2011, is hoping the anniversary of his death will bring new leads. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
The family of homicide victim Antonio Jordan, seen in a family photo with his mother Hope Ortega in 2011, is hoping the anniversary of his death will bring new leads. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Family hopes anniversary brings new leads in Florin-area slaying

February 28, 2016 02:47 PM

UPDATED February 29, 2016 06:20 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • Take a look at the scene of the officer involved shooting that shut down Auburn Boulevard

    Auburn Boulevard was shut down for much of Sunday after a foot chase with Citrus Heights Police led to an officer involved shooting on Nov. 19.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question