Attorney John Renwich stands with twin Cody Martinez as he is arraigned in the Sacramento Superior Court on Wednesday, March 2, 2016 after allegedly stabbing his mother and stepfather outside their north Sacramento apartment on Monday, Feb. 28, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif.
Attorney John Renwich stands with twin Cody Martinez as he is arraigned in the Sacramento Superior Court on Wednesday, March 2, 2016 after allegedly stabbing his mother and stepfather outside their north Sacramento apartment on Monday, Feb. 28, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Attorney John Renwich stands with twin Cody Martinez as he is arraigned in the Sacramento Superior Court on Wednesday, March 2, 2016 after allegedly stabbing his mother and stepfather outside their north Sacramento apartment on Monday, Feb. 28, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

March 02, 2016 2:56 PM

North Sacramento twins appear on charges they stabbed mother, stepfather

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question