A home in the 1800 block of Suffolk Way in Carmichael sustained significant damage evening after a fire that began in the attic spread to other areas of the house.
A home in the 1800 block of Suffolk Way in Carmichael sustained significant damage evening after a fire that began in the attic spread to other areas of the house. Sam Stanton/sstanton@sacbee.com
A home in the 1800 block of Suffolk Way in Carmichael sustained significant damage evening after a fire that began in the attic spread to other areas of the house. Sam Stanton/sstanton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Attic fire spreads, causing extensive damage to Carmichael home

January 14, 2015 07:54 PM

More Videos

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question