Cars are bottle necked under the train overpass after driving past the E street entrance on the Capital City Freeway during rush hour in Sacramento, Calif.
Cars are bottle necked under the train overpass after driving past the E street entrance on the Capital City Freeway during rush hour in Sacramento, Calif. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Cars are bottle necked under the train overpass after driving past the E street entrance on the Capital City Freeway during rush hour in Sacramento, Calif. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Sacramento police investigate ‘road rage,’ freeway shootings

April 03, 2016 3:27 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question