Robert Benson Adam, 64, owner and principal of Creative Frontiers School, was arrested in September 2011, accused of molesting female students at the school.
Robert Benson Adam, 64, owner and principal of Creative Frontiers School, was arrested in September 2011, accused of molesting female students at the school. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Robert Benson Adam, 64, owner and principal of Creative Frontiers School, was arrested in September 2011, accused of molesting female students at the school. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Ask Sacramento 911 crime Q&A: Has former Creative Frontiers School principal been sentenced?

April 05, 2016 10:48 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question