Samantha Green appears in Yolo Superior Court during a preliminary hearing in the death of her infant son on Monday, November 2, 2015, in Woodland, Calif. Justice Rees’ body was found in remote Rough Cut Slough near Knights Landing on Feb. 25, 20 days after his birth.
Samantha Green appears in Yolo Superior Court during a preliminary hearing in the death of her infant son on Monday, November 2, 2015, in Woodland, Calif. Justice Rees’ body was found in remote Rough Cut Slough near Knights Landing on Feb. 25, 20 days after his birth. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Samantha Green appears in Yolo Superior Court during a preliminary hearing in the death of her infant son on Monday, November 2, 2015, in Woodland, Calif. Justice Rees’ body was found in remote Rough Cut Slough near Knights Landing on Feb. 25, 20 days after his birth. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Yolo judge rejects defense bid to remove DA from Baby Justice case

April 12, 2016 4:48 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question