With the aid of a Spanish language interpreter, Edgar Napoles Rodriguez, left, is arraigned Wednesday, April 20, 2016, in Sacramento.
With the aid of a Spanish language interpreter, Edgar Napoles Rodriguez, left, is arraigned Wednesday, April 20, 2016, in Sacramento. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
With the aid of a Spanish language interpreter, Edgar Napoles Rodriguez, left, is arraigned Wednesday, April 20, 2016, in Sacramento. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Suspect in Capitol standoff makes brief court appearance

April 20, 2016 03:09 PM

UPDATED April 21, 2016 07:47 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • Watch Placer County sheriff show off their 'turkey call'

    Placer County sheriff's deputies had some fun with turkeys while on patrol this month.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question