Sabrina Rodriguez, former Fox 40 anchor, left, with attorney Mark Reichel pleads 'no contest' on shoplifting charges in court in Sacramento on Friday, January 23, 2015.
Sabrina Rodriguez, former Fox 40 anchor, left, with attorney Mark Reichel pleads 'no contest' on shoplifting charges in court in Sacramento on Friday, January 23, 2015. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Sabrina Rodriguez, former Fox 40 anchor, left, with attorney Mark Reichel pleads 'no contest' on shoplifting charges in court in Sacramento on Friday, January 23, 2015. Randall Benton rbenton@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Ask Sacto 911 crime Q&A: What happened to former TV news anchor’s ex-fiancé who was accused of shoplifting scheme?

May 17, 2016 09:47 PM

UPDATED May 18, 2016 08:18 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • Be careful with Christmas laser-light displays - pilots will thank you

    Holiday laser-light displays are fun and festive, but they can be hazardous to pilots. Here's how you can help.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question