Fair Political Practices Commissioners Patricia Wynne, left, Chair Jodi Remke, and Eric Casher conduct business on Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif.
Fair Political Practices Commissioners Patricia Wynne, left, Chair Jodi Remke, and Eric Casher conduct business on Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Fair Political Practices Commissioners Patricia Wynne, left, Chair Jodi Remke, and Eric Casher conduct business on Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: FPPC to vote on fine for Commerce councilwoman

September 15, 2016 06:00 AM

UPDATED September 15, 2016 07:15 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert