Nic Reed, regional manager for Ignition Interlock Service Center of California, demonstrates the breathalyzer device on June 8, 2010.
Nic Reed, regional manager for Ignition Interlock Service Center of California, demonstrates the breathalyzer device on June 8, 2010. Michael Allen Jones The Sacramento Bee file
Nic Reed, regional manager for Ignition Interlock Service Center of California, demonstrates the breathalyzer device on June 8, 2010. Michael Allen Jones The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Brown signs bill requiring breathalyzers in DUI offenders’ cars

September 28, 2016 3:39 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert