Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, a Republican, leads a pack of 18 potential contenders for U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer’s open seat in a new Field Poll.
Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, a Republican, leads a pack of 18 potential contenders for U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer’s open seat in a new Field Poll. Ben Margot The Associated Press
Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, a Republican, leads a pack of 18 potential contenders for U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer’s open seat in a new Field Poll. Ben Margot The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

February 17, 2015 10:00 PM

AM Alert: Senate poll shows voters inclined toward Condoleezza Rice, Kamala Harris

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos