Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton speaks at the Massachusetts Conference for Women in Boston on Dec. 4, 2014.
Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton speaks at the Massachusetts Conference for Women in Boston on Dec. 4, 2014. Elise Amendola The Associated Press
Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton speaks at the Massachusetts Conference for Women in Boston on Dec. 4, 2014. Elise Amendola The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Hillary Clinton, Scott Walker top California’s early presidential picks

February 18, 2015 10:00 PM

UPDATED February 19, 2015 06:00 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert