California U.S. Senate Democratic candidate California Attorney General Kamala Harris speaks during a debate against Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez, Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016, in Los Angeles.
California U.S. Senate Democratic candidate California Attorney General Kamala Harris speaks during a debate against Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez, Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016, in Los Angeles. Mark J. Terrill The Associated Press
California U.S. Senate Democratic candidate California Attorney General Kamala Harris speaks during a debate against Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez, Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016, in Los Angeles. Mark J. Terrill The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

October 07, 2016 1:00 AM

Beyond the dab, Sanchez and Harris have their differences

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos