Tom Steyer hedge-fund manager and environmentalist speaks during a panel on “Investor Actions on Climate Change” at the COP21, United Nations Climate Change Conference, in Le Bourget north of Paris, Friday, Dec. 4, 2015.
Tom Steyer hedge-fund manager and environmentalist speaks during a panel on “Investor Actions on Climate Change” at the COP21, United Nations Climate Change Conference, in Le Bourget north of Paris, Friday, Dec. 4, 2015. Michel Euler AP
Tom Steyer hedge-fund manager and environmentalist speaks during a panel on “Investor Actions on Climate Change” at the COP21, United Nations Climate Change Conference, in Le Bourget north of Paris, Friday, Dec. 4, 2015. Michel Euler AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Would-be candidates for California governor getting more TV time than actual aspirants

October 07, 2016 4:47 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • California candidates for governor differ on universal health care

    Four leading Democratic candidates for California governor debated health care at a forum hosted by the National Union of Healthcare Workers in Anaheim on Oct. 22, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert