Dolores Huerta, the labor icon who endorsed Kamala Harris early in her race against Loretta Sanchez, talks about her support at the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July, 27, 2016. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Dolores Huerta, the labor icon who endorsed Kamala Harris early in her race against Loretta Sanchez, talks about her support at the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July, 27, 2016. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

‘An undocumented immigrant is not a criminal’ – Kamala Harris presses for Latino vote

October 28, 2016 12:01 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert