Democrat Josh Newman is running against GOP Assemblywoman Ling Ling Chang in the 29th Senate District.
Democrat Josh Newman is running against GOP Assemblywoman Ling Ling Chang in the 29th Senate District. The Josh Newman Campaign
Democrat Josh Newman is running against GOP Assemblywoman Ling Ling Chang in the 29th Senate District. The Josh Newman Campaign
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

October 28, 2016 6:00 AM

AM Alert: Democratic party puts money behind Josh Newman

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos