Libertarian presidential candidate Gary Johnson speaks during a campaign stop at the Cobo Center on Friday, October 28, 2016, in Detroit.
Libertarian presidential candidate Gary Johnson speaks during a campaign stop at the Cobo Center on Friday, October 28, 2016, in Detroit. Salwan Georges AP
Libertarian presidential candidate Gary Johnson speaks during a campaign stop at the Cobo Center on Friday, October 28, 2016, in Detroit. Salwan Georges AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 03, 2016 12:26 PM

Gary Johnson, sliding in polls, to rally supporters in Sacramento

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert