A Sacramento County voter prepares his June 2014 primary ballot. More than 19.4 million Californians are registered to vote in Tuesday’s presidential election.
A Sacramento County voter prepares his June 2014 primary ballot. More than 19.4 million Californians are registered to vote in Tuesday’s presidential election. Rich Pedroncelli AP
A Sacramento County voter prepares his June 2014 primary ballot. More than 19.4 million Californians are registered to vote in Tuesday’s presidential election. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

More than 19 million Californians registered to vote Tuesday

November 04, 2016 2:22 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert