The office of California Legislative Analyst Mac Taylor, shown in 2015, released its latest fiscal outlook Wednesday.
The office of California Legislative Analyst Mac Taylor, shown in 2015, released its latest fiscal outlook Wednesday. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
The office of California Legislative Analyst Mac Taylor, shown in 2015, released its latest fiscal outlook Wednesday. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 16, 2016 11:33 AM

Amid economic uncertainty, state’s finances could weather mild recession

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos