Students of Grant High School's afterschool horticulture class make special gift baskets, with some of their own products, to sell during the holidays, December 18, 2007.
Students of Grant High School's afterschool horticulture class make special gift baskets, with some of their own products, to sell during the holidays, December 18, 2007. Florence Low Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Students of Grant High School's afterschool horticulture class make special gift baskets, with some of their own products, to sell during the holidays, December 18, 2007. Florence Low Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Gifts: What California statewide officials took in 2014

March 03, 2015 12:04 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert