This Dec. 9, 2016 image released by NBC shows Arnold Schwarzenegger, the new boss of “The New Celebrity Apprentice,” at a press junket in Universal City, Calif.
This Dec. 9, 2016 image released by NBC shows Arnold Schwarzenegger, the new boss of “The New Celebrity Apprentice,” at a press junket in Universal City, Calif. Paul Drinkwater AP
This Dec. 9, 2016 image released by NBC shows Arnold Schwarzenegger, the new boss of “The New Celebrity Apprentice,” at a press junket in Universal City, Calif. Paul Drinkwater AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Trump blasts Schwarzenegger, who suggests he focus on governing

January 06, 2017 9:34 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert