Vice President Joe Biden arrives to speak during the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 27, 2016.
Vice President Joe Biden arrives to speak during the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 27, 2016. Carolyn Kaster The Associated Press
Vice President Joe Biden arrives to speak during the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 27, 2016. Carolyn Kaster The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Joe Biden squeezes in one more California visit to raise money for Eric Garcetti

January 09, 2017 6:00 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert