Peter Lee, second from left, the executive director of Covered California, poses with enrollees in the state-run health insurance exchange in front of Los Angeles City Hall on Nov. 14, 2014.
Peter Lee, second from left, the executive director of Covered California, poses with enrollees in the state-run health insurance exchange in front of Los Angeles City Hall on Nov. 14, 2014. Monice Almeida The New York Times
Peter Lee, second from left, the executive director of Covered California, poses with enrollees in the state-run health insurance exchange in front of Los Angeles City Hall on Nov. 14, 2014. Monice Almeida The New York Times
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

AM Alert: What can California learn from Massachusetts’ health care overhaul?

March 05, 2015 10:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert